Members of IRAS' Taxpayer Feedback Panel (with effect from 1 Jan 2022 – 31 Dec 2023)

No.	Name	Designation/Company	Association
1.	Mr Victor Mills	TFP Chairperson	Singapore International Chamber of Commerce (SICC)
2.	Mr Adam Wang	Company Director, FER Properties Pte Ltd	President, Singapore Estate Agents Association (SEAA)
3.	Mr Allen Lim	Senior Financial Service Consultant, Manulife Financial Advisers Pte Ltd	Insurance & Financial Practitioners Association of Singapore (IFPAS)
4.	Ms Andelyn Oh	Business Manager, Sin Chew Woodpaq Pte Ltd	Singapore Logistics Association (SLA)
5.	Mdm Ang Fung Fung	Partner, KPMG LLP	Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SCCCI)
6.	Mr Amran Bin Robani	Director, Bestar Assurance PAC	Honorary Treasurer, Singapore Malay Chamber of Commerce and Industry
7.	Mdm Bonnie Wong	COO, Creative Eateries Pte Ltd	Restaurant Association Singapore (RAS)
8.	Ms Irene Khoo	Partner (Audit & Assurance), BDO LLP	Association of Small and Medium Enterprises (ASME)
9.	Mr James Yuen	Director, Gammon Pte Ltd	Singapore Contractors Association Limited
10.	Mr Jeff Paine	Managing Director, PS Engage	American Chamber of Commerce (AmCham)
11.	Mr Jeffrey Chang	General Manager, Forever Living Products Pte Ltd	Hon. Secretary, Direct Selling Association of Singapore (DSAS)

		1	Т
12.	Mr Joseph Foo	Executive Chairman, Jason Marine Group Limited	-
13.	Ms Lee Poh Suan	GM Finance, Schenker Singapore Pte Ltd	-
14.	Ms Lina Lew	Group Tax Director, Singtel	Singapore International Chamber of Commerce (SICC)
15.	Mr Manokaran Chakrapani	Managing Director, Mano Equestrian Services Pte Ltd	Singapore Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (SICCI)
16.	Mr Max Loh	Managing Partner, Singapore & Brunei, Ernst & Young	Singapore Institute of Directors (SID)
17.	Ms Michelle Goh	Head of Public Policy (Southeast Asia), Airbnb	Sharing Economy Association (Singapore)
18.	Dr Ng Chee Kwan	Director, CK Ng Urology & Minimally Invasive Surgery	Singapore Medical Association (SMA)
19.	Ms Pang Fen Yun	Vice President, Finance, Millenia Private Limited (Pontiac Land Group)	Singapore Hotel Association (SHA)
20.	Mr Sam Sim	Director, Temasek	Association of Crypto Currency Enterprises and Start-ups Singapore
21.	Dr Samuel Pang	Managing Director, Citipoint Credit (S) Pte Ltd	Singapore Vehicle Traders Association (SVTA)
22.	Mr Wong Wai Meng	Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Data Centres	SGTech
23.	Mr Yap Kim Ming	Managing Director, Creativeans Pte Ltd	Singapore Manufacturing Federation (SMF)