IRAS Service Awards

The Service awards are given to officers whom have made outstanding service contributions to IRAS.

These are IRAS staff who have delivered outstanding service to both taxpayers and internal customers alike. These officers have stepped up to lead changes in IRAS, and embody what our transformation movement is about.

IRAShines! Service Awards

The IRAShines! Award is an annual award to reward and recognize both frontline and backroom staff for the outstanding service extended to taxpayers and internal customers.

IRAShines Winners

Winners for 2018
First row from left to right: Soh Jack Shen, Ong Hwee Theng Wendy, Belinda Ang (Special Award), Michelle Pua (Special Award), Felicia Chong, Alvin Loo (Special Award)
Second row from left to right: Sofiyah Bte Mohamad Sofiyan, Lim Koon Young, Shaun Tan, Low Zhi Hong, Chong Min Fong
Not in picture: Cai Liyang (Special Award)

IRAShines! Service Champions

The IRAShines! Service Champion is a new award to recognise individuals who have led and implemented significant improvements in the organisation to raise customer satisfaction which has positively impacted business results.

Service Champion

Winners for 2018
From left to right: Sheryl Lim, Lee Min Hui

2018 Star Service Teams

The Star Service Team Awards are given to staff who have demonstrated teamwork in service delivery that exceeded customer expectations and went beyond the call of duty.

These are our winners for 2018.

Channel Service Strategy Team

Channel Service Strategy Team

Top Row from left to right: Carine Low, Kee Zhen Zhen, Ho Xiu Hui, Cheong Ting Ting
Bottom Row from left to right: Ng Xiao Min, Seak Wei Tang, Grace Oei

CTD R&D Task Force

CTD R&D Task Force

Top Row from left to right: Ho Jian Hao, Richard Goh
Bottom Row from left to right: Chew Tiew San, Josephine Foon,   Sally Tan, Yeo Cheng Guek, Cindy Lee
Not in picture: Wong-Tan Puay Luan

The Streamliners

The Streamliners

From left to right: Kenneth Koh, Charmaine Tan, Chew Zi Ai