Members of the Board

BM - Tan Ching Yee

Mrs Tan Ching Yee

CHAIRMAN, Permanent Secretary (Finance), Ministry of Finance

BM - Ng Wai Choong

Mr Ng Wai Choong

BOARD MEMBER, Commissioner of Inland Revenue/ Chief Executive Officer, IRAS

BM - Niam Chiang Meng

Mr Niam Chiang Meng

BOARD MEMBER, Chairman, Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore

BM - Bob Tan

Mr Bob Tan

BOARD MEMBER, Chairman, Jurong Engineering Ltd

BM - Mrs Chng Sok Hui

Mrs Chng Sok Hui

BOARD MEMBER, Chief Financial Officer, DBS Group

BM - Philip Pillai

Dr Philip Pillai


BM - Adam Abdur Rahman

Mr Adam Abdur Rahman

BOARD MEMBER, Managing Director and Head of Corporate Affairs, Citi Singapore and ASEAN

BM - Sum Yee Loong

Professor Sum Yee Loong

BOARD MEMBER, Professor of Accounting (Practice), School of Accountancy, Singapore Management University

BM - Tan Boon Gin

Mr Tan Boon Gin

BOARD MEMBER, Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Exchange Regulation

The Board met three times last year to review major corporate policies, approve financial statements, annual budget and major expenditure projects. The Board has two committees, the Audit and Risk Committee and the Staff Committee A, to assist in carrying out its duties.