Recognising Achievements

Our people went the extra mile and were recognised for their outstanding performance and devotion to duty. We are proud of all 2016 National Day Award recipients.

Public Administration Medal (Silver) Recipient

Mr Andy Seah Yong Luck
Assistant Commissioner (Individual Income Tax Division)

Public Administration Medal (Bronze) Recipients

Mr Colin Chew Koo Chung
Director, Taxpayer Services Division

Commendation Medal Recipients

Mr Kwa Kah Boon
Manager, International Tax Affairs and Relations Division

Mr Lim Kok Leong
Manager, Individual Income Tax Division

Ms Tan Hwee Kian
Manager, Corporate Services Division  

Mdm Tan Lay Suan
Manager, Enforcement Division

Efficiency Medal Recipients

Mrs Kang-Nah Eng Hua
Senior Assistant Processing Officer, Accounting and Processing Division

Mrs Khoo-Ng Siew Guat
Tax Officer, Taxpayer Services Division

Ms Lek Sok Kiang
Senior Tax Officer, Individual Income Tax Division

Mrs Lim Soon Kiat
Senior Tax Officer, Goods and Services Tax Division