IRAS BOARD MEMBERS AS AT 1 MAY 2016

<u>Chairman</u>

1 Mrs Tan Ching Yee PS (Finance), Ministry of Finance

Members

- 2 Mr Tan Tee How Commissioner / Chief Executive Officer Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore
- 3 Dr Lee Kwok Cheong Chief Executive Officer SIM Global Education
- 4 Mr Bob Tan Chairman Jurong Engineering Ltd
- 5 Mr Pek Hak Bin Chief Executive Officer Cronus Energy Pte Ltd
- 6 Mr Pok Soy Yoong Former Head of Tax, Ernst & Young
- 7 Mr Niam Chiang Meng Permanent Secretary (National Population & Talent Division) Permanent Secretary (National Climate Change)
- 8 Mrs Chng Sok Hui Chief Financial Officer, DBS Group
- 9 Dr Philip Pillai