Board of Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS) (Effective from 1 September 2016)

Chairman:

1 Mrs Tan Ching YeePermanent Secretary (Finance)Ministry of Finance

Members:

- 2 Mr Tan Tee How Commissioner of Inland Revenue / Chief Executive Officer Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore
- 3 Mr Bob TanChairmanJurong Engineering Ltd
- 4 Mr Niam Chiang MengChairmanMedia Development Authority
- 5 Mrs Chng Sok HuiChief Financial OfficerDBS Group
- 6 Dr Philip Pillai
- 7 Mr Adam Abdur Rahman
 Managing Director
 Head of Corporate Affairs
 Citi Singapore and ASEAN
- 8 Mr Ng Wai Choong Chief Executive Energy Market Authority
- 9 Professor Sum Yee Loong Professor of Accounting (Practice) School of Accountancy Singapore Management University
- 10 Mr Tan Boon GinChief Regulatory OfficerSingapore Exchange