Internet Banking Bill Payment

Pay via Internet Banking Bill Payment if you have an individual account with BOC  CIMB  Citibank  DBS/POSB  HSBC  ICBC  MayBank  OCBC  RHB  Standard Chartered Bank  State Bank of India or UOB, or a corporate account with DBS/POSB  HSBC  OCBC  Standard Chartered Bank or UOB.

Making Payment

To make payment via Internet Banking: 

  1. Log in to your bank's Internet Banking Portal
  2. Select the "Bill Payment" option and select "IRAS" as the Billing Organisation
  3. You must enter the Tax Reference Number or the 14-Digit Payment Slip Number under Bill Reference/ Bill Account/ Consumer Reference Number field. 

    The Payment Slip is issued together with your Tax Bill if you are not on a GIRO payment plan.

    For Corporate Tax/ GST/ Withholding Tax payments, select "IRAS-OTHERS" and enter the 14-Digit Payment Slip Number.

    For Individual Income Tax payments, select "IRAS-INCOME TAX" and enter the NRIC or FIN Number.

    For Property Tax payments, select "IRAS-PTY TAX" and enter the Property Tax Reference Number.
  4. Enter the amount you wish to pay. This amount is subject to the daily Internet Banking payment limit set by your bank

Processing of Payment

Your payment will be posted into the tax account within three working days after payment is received.

To check your latest tax position, please log in to  myTax Portal - "View Account Summary".