Revised Tax Agreement with Sri Lanka Enters into Force

2 Jan 2018

The revised Avoidance of Double Taxation Agreement (DTA) between Singapore and the Government of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka entered into force on 31 December 2017. For more information on this DTA, please refer to our press release issued on 4 April 2014.

The full text of the DTA is available here.